Minutes of the University Budget Committee Meeting

3/12/20, Brookside Room, Administrative Center

<u>Members Present:</u> Chris Brown, Kelli Cox, Barbara Glesner Fines, Roland Hemmings Jr., Mark L. Johnson, Brian Klaas, Ali Korkmaz, Sharon Lindenbaum, Chris Liu, Jenny Lundgren, Michelle Maher, Tom Mardikes, Erik Olsen, Leigh Salzsieder, Karen Wilkerson.

Members Absent (excused): Mauli Agrawal, Sheri Gormley, Zane Heflin, Kevin Truman.

UBC Secretary Mark Johnson called the meeting to order at 8:01 AM.

Age